In Ziik you can easily turn off modules that your organisation will not use or that you want to introduce for your organisation later. In this way you can launch Ziik in steps and the pace which is right for your organisation. Note, only administrators can manage modules, to read more about administrators read the following article (article coming). 

How do I deactivate a module 

To deactivate a module simply click the settings icon in the top right corner and then click on modules. Here you can simply untick the modules that you don't want as a part of your work app. 

What happens with existing content if I deactivate a module?

Absolutely nothing! Ziik keeps all the content that you may have already created.

What's Next

Now that you understand how to manage modules it might be time for you to have a look at how to manage the Look and Feel of your work app. To do so feel free to read the following article Look and Feel Article

Did this answer your question?